Click this logo to go to the BCF Facebook Page | Click this logo to go to the BCF Instagram Feed | Click this logo to go to the BCF Twitter Page | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on Vimeo | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on YouTube | Online Program | Expository Preaching | My BCF | Email | WFBU | IT | Search

Intramural Basketball Schedule

Female Students, Faculty, and Staff, click here to sign-up on myBCF for 2018 Spring Intramural Girls Basketball (You may have to login in order for the link to work.) Make sure you have a Medical History Form on file with Student Life. Also, YOU ARE REQUIRED to have medical insurance in order to play Intramural Sports.

2018 Spring Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Team vs. Team
Monday April 16,2018 5:00 pm Team 2 vs. Team 1
Monday April 23,2018 5:30 pm Team 1 vs. Team 2
Monday April 30,2018 5:30 pm Team 2 vs. Team 1
Monday May 7,2018 5:30 pm Team 1 vs. Team 2

2018 Spring Basketball Champions
Press Photo

2018 Spring Basketball Schedule
Date Time Team vs. Team
Monday, February 5, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 3

Team 2 vs. Team 4

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 4 vs. Team 1

Team 3 vs. Team 2

Thursday, February 8, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 4 vs. Team 2

Team 3 vs. Team 1

Monday, February 12, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 4 vs. Team 3

Team 2 vs. Team 1

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 4

Team 2 vs. Team 3

Thursday, February 15, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 1

Team 3 vs. Team 4

Monday, February 19, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 1

Team 4 vs. Team 3

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 4

Team 3 vs. Team 1

Monday, February 26, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 3 vs. Team 2

Team 4 vs. Team 1

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 4 vs. Team 2

Team 1 vs. Team 3

Playoffs:

Thursday, March 1, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Playoffs

Playoffs

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 7:00 pm Championship Game