Click this logo to go to the BCF Facebook Page | Click this logo to go to the BCF Instagram Feed | Click this logo to go to the BCF Twitter Page | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on Vimeo | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on YouTube | Online Program | Expository Preaching | My BCF | Email | WFBU | IT | Search

Intramural Dodgeball Schedule

Students, Faculty, and Staff, click here to sign-up on myBCF for 2018 Spring Intramural Dodgeball (You may have to login in order for the link to work.). Make sure you have a Medical History Form on file with Student Life. Also, YOU ARE REQUIRED to have medical insurance in order to play Intramural Sports.

Date Time Team vs. Team
Monday, April 2, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 2

Team 2 vs. Team 3

Thursday, April 5, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 3

Team 2 vs. Team 1

Monday, April 9, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 3

Team 3 vs. Team 1

Monday, April 16, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 1

Team 3 vs. Team 2

Thursday, April 19, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 3 vs. Team 1

Team 1 vs. Team 2

Monday, April 23, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 3 vs. Team 2

Team 1 vs. Team 3

Monday, April 30, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 3 vs. Team 1

Team 2 vs. Team 1

Thursday, May 3, 2018

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 2

Team 3 vs. Team 1

Monday, May 7, 2018


7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Playoffs
Team 2 vs. Team 3

Team 2 v. Team 1

Thursday, May 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Championship Game
Seed 1 vs. Winner of Playoff Game

Team Roster

Team 1 - Larry Team 2 - Austin Team 3 - Lance
Korey W.
Will G.
Emily F.
Jeff H.
John H.
Black Beard
Ben C.
Collin D.
Tyler L.
Cole J.
Percy O.
Asa S.
Austin P.
Austin L.
Davis H.
Noah W.
Chris D.
Russell C.
Brandon J.
Karnard M.
Chris B.