Click this logo to go to the BCF Facebook Page | Click this logo to go to the BCF Instagram Feed | Click this logo to go to the BCF Twitter Page | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on Vimeo | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on YouTube | Online Program | Expository Preaching | My BCF | Email | WFBU | IT | Search

Intramural Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball Sign-Ups! Students, Faculty, and Staff, be prepared for those sign-ups by making sure you have a Medical History Form on file with Student Life. Also, YOU ARE REQUIRED to have medical insurance in order to play Intramural Sports.

2017 Fall Volleyball Champions
Press Photo
Date Time Team vs. Team
Monday, August 29

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 5 vs. Team 4

Team 2 vs. Team 1

Team 6 vs. Team 3

Thursday, September 1

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 4 vs. Team 3

Team 6 vs. Team 2

Team 5 vs. Team 1

Monday, September 6

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 6

Team 4 vs. Team 2

Team 3 vs. Team 5

Thursday, September 8

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 3 vs. Team 1

Team 5 vs. Team 2

Team 6 vs. Team 4

Tuesday, September 13

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 4 vs. Team 1

Team 2 vs. Team 3

Team 5 vs. Team 6

Tuesday, September 20

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 3 vs. Team 4

Team 5 vs. Team 1

Team 2 vs. Team 6

Thursday, September 22

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 6 vs. Team 1

Team 2 vs. Team 4

Team 5 vs. Team 3

Tuesday, September 27

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 6 vs. Team 1

Team 2 vs. Team 4

Team 5 vs. Team 3

Thursday, September 29

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 1. vs. Team 4

Team 3 vs. Team 2

Team 6 vs. Team 5

Tuesday, October 4

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 2. vs. Team 1

Team 4 vs. Team 5

Team 3 vs. Team 6

Playoffs:

Monday, October 10

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Seed 3 vs. Seed 6

Seed 4 vs. Seed 5

Playoffs:

Tuesday, October 11

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

(Winner of 3 vs. 6) vs.
Seed 2

(Winner of 5 vs. 4) vs.
Seed 1

Finals:

Thursday, October 13

7:00 pm

Finals