Click this logo to go to the BCF Facebook Page | Click this logo to go to the BCF Instagram Feed | Click this logo to go to the BCF Twitter Page | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on Vimeo | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on YouTube | Online Program | Expository Preaching | My BCF | Email | WFBU | IT | Search

Intramural Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball Sign-Ups! Students, Faculty, and Staff, be prepared for those sign-ups by making sure you have a Medical History Form on file with Student Life. Also, YOU ARE REQUIRED to have medical insurance in order to play Intramural Sports.

2017 Fall Volleyball Champions
Press Photo


Fall 2018 Volleyball Schedule


Date Time Team vs. Team
Monday, September 17

7:00 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 2

Tuesday, September 18

7:00 pm

Team 3 vs. Team 4

Monday, September 24

7:00 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 3

Thursday, September 27

7:00 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 4

Monday, October 1

7:00 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 3

Thursday, October 4

7:00 pm

Team 4 vs. Team 1

Monday, October 8

7:00 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 1

Tuesday, October 9

7:00 pm

Team 4 vs. Team 3

Playoffs:

Thursday, October 11

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Seed 1 vs. Seed 4

Seed 2 vs. Seed 3

Championship:

Monday, October 15

7:00 pm

Volleyball Team Roster

Team 1 Team 2 Team 3 Team 4
Tessa Dunn
Elyssa Mcullum
Laurence Mann
Cassidy Lanford
Dylan Mcgee
Kerrie Edwards
Becca Turner
Amanda Carnley
Abby Crainshaw
Taylor Blackmon
Daniel Denarra
Lance Bourne
Davis Howell
Riley Higgins
Korey Walters
Kenny Schaldenbrand
Sam Bodo
Isaac Tullis
Jeff Harbour
Michael Mahoney
Camden Nales
Liberty Ballard
Justice Ballard
Lauren Wiley
Collin Dollar
Katie Gleason
Noah Wagner
Chris Brady
Noah Starring
Brian Cox
Madison Varnes
Deanna Roden
Flow Pantlitz
Katie Mitchel
Karnard Mcray
Billy Harrison
Tyler Lundy
Caleb Mcvay
Deanna Wells
Emily Fredryk
Aaron Crawford
Abigail Butler
Austin Perkins
Erika Smith