| | | Expository Preaching | My BCF | Email | WFBU | IT | Search

Intramural Volleyball Schedule

Date Time Team vs. Team
Thursday, September 4

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 6

Team 2 vs. Team 5

Team 3 vs. Team 4

Monday, September 8

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 3 vs. Team 6

Team 2 vs. Team 4

Team 1 vs. Team 5

Thursday, September 11

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 4

Team 2 vs. Team 6

Team 3 vs. Team 5

Monday, September 15

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 5 vs. Team 6

Team 1 vs. Team 2

Team 3 vs. Team 4

Thursday, September 18

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 3

Team 2 vs. Team 5

Team 4 vs. Team 6

Monday, September 22

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 3

Team 5 vs. Team 4

Team 6 vs. Team 1

Thursday, September 25

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 5

Team 2 vs. Team 4

Team 3 vs. Team 6

Monday, September 29

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 6

Team 1 vs. Team 4

Team 3 vs. Team 5

Thursday, October 2

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 3 vs. Team 4

Team 1 vs. Team 2

Team 5 vs. Team 6

Monday, October 6

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 1 vs. Team 3

Team 2 vs. Team 5

Team 4 vs. Team 6

Thursday, October 9

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Team 2 vs. Team 3

Team 5 vs. Team 4

Team 6 vs. Team 1

Playoffs:

Monday, October 13

6:00 pm

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Seed 1 vs. Seed 6

Seed 2 vs. Seed 5

Seed 3 vs. Seed 4

Playoffs:

Thursday, October 16

7:00 pm

8:00 pm

Semifinals

Finals

Volleyball Team Roster

Team 1
(Black)
Team 2
(Red)
Team 3
(Yellow)
Team 4
(Grey)
Team 5
(Green)
Team 6
(Blue)

Kyle M. (C)
Kalyn L.
Paul S.
Skylar T.
Chase D.
Kaylen Y.
Summer R.
Christy L.
Matthew B.

Cody K. (C)
Jared J. (C)
Sarah S.
Andrew K.
Rachel R.
Sterling K.
Lance B.
Melissa L.
Lauren J.
Stevie K. (C)
Gabe C. (C)
Josh W.
William G.
Zach T.
Haden K.
Greg P.
Joel M.
Rachel C.
Trot W. (C)
Hunter J. (C)
S. Honeycutt
Terry G.
Hannah B.
Michael A.
JonSeth S.
Chelsie N.
JR S.
Titus T. (C)
Julia S. (C)
Charity H.
Lucas W.
Jason S.
Lauren W.
Dylan D.
Stephanie T.
Matt C.
Shelsea D. (C)
Ashton R. (C)
Austin G.
Korey M.
Zach W.
John H.
Skylar G.
Jared P.
Leah J.
Jessica S.