Click this logo to go to the BCF Facebook Page | Click this logo to go to the BCF Instagram Feed | Click this logo to go to the BCF Twitter Page | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on Vimeo | Click this logo to watch BCF videos on YouTube | Online Program | Expository Preaching | My BCF | Email | WFBU | IT | Search

Spring 2019 Podcasts

Select to change semester.

Chapel Podcasts

Speaker Description Publication Date
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President, The Baptist College of Florida Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President, The Baptist College of Florida Tue., 22 Jan 2019 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Thomas A. Kinchen President, The Baptist College of Florida Wed., 23 Jan 2019 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Daniel Akin President, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary, Wake Forest, NC Mon., 28 Jan 2019 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Robin Jumper Academic Dean, Professor of Evangelism and Missions, BCF Tues., 29 Jan 2019 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Rich Elligson Chair of the Theology Division, Associate Professor of Missions, BCF Wed., 30 Jan 2019 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Ed Scott Director of Institutional Effectiveness/Institutional Research, BCF Mon., 04 Feb 2019 10:20:00 CST
Dr. James Newell Professor of Old Testament and Hebrew, BCF Tues., 05 Feb 2019 10:20:00 CST
Dr. David Coggins Associate Professor of Leadership and Christian Education, BCF Wed., 06 Feb 2019 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Geoffrey Reiter Associate Professor of English, BCF Mon., 11 Feb 2019 10:20:00 CST
Dr. Roger Richards John Sullivan Chair of Baptist History; Curator, Florida Baptist Archives; Professor of History and Christian Studies, BCF Tues., 12 Feb 2019 10:20:00 CST
Rev. Olan Strickland Campus Safety Director Wed., 13 Feb 2019 10:20:00 CST
Subscribe (Will NOT work in Google Chrome)
Fall 2015 Podcasts (Will NOT work in Google Chrome)

Click here for our Video Podcast